SCHPBA 2021-2022 Board of Directors

Todd Harkrider, President

Harky’s Chimney, Hearth & Home
(855) 542-7597
todd@harkyschimney.com

LJ Johnston, Vice President

LE Klein
469-644-7584
lj@leklein.com

Allen Huskin, Treasurer

Travis Industries Rep
325-260-7183
allenhuskin@gmail.com

Shawna Robinson, Rep to National

Robinson Sales & Marketing
315-542-2051
sldinnc@msn.com

Ruben Sanchez, Past President

Tru Lite Gas
713-539-2250
Ruben@trulitegas.com

Michele Kennedy

Copperfield
570-575-2828
mkennedy@copperfield.com

Rob Adler

Spavinaw Stove
479-736-3100
Rob@spavinawstove.com

Roland Perez

AAA Home Services
210-559-0983
myaaahomeservices@gmail.com

Wade Hipke

Light Your Fire
903-360-3865
wade@lightyourfiretx.com

Steve Ellard

Tascosa Brick
806-670-3770
steve@tascosabrick.com

Shirley Byrd

Byrd Marketing
817-233-4133
shirley@byrdmarketing.net

Daniel Giltner

Byrd Marketing
daniel@byrdmarketing.net

Marcus Davis

HHT
972-800-9455
DavisMarc@fireside.com

Brian Keller

GEECO
405-550-7514
bkeller@geeco-inc.com